• We have spaces left at Thorney Island on Sunday 5th May at Thorney Island.
  • To book just go to the BOOK NOW section of this website or contact Jon Reynolds on 07769900390.
  • Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 500 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Please Note: Our prices will be increasing to £64.00 per hour for all driving sessions taken after 30th April 2019, regardless of the date they were booked.

Date Location
Saturday 18th May **1 space 4.15-5.14 & 1 space 4-6pm DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 19th May - FULLY BOOKED  THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 25th May - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Tuesday 28th May - FULLY BOOKED DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 8th June - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 9th June - FULLY BOOKED DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 29th June  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 30th June  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 6th July  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 13th July  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 14th July  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 27th July  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 3rd August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 4th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Friday 9th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 24th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 25th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Thursday 29th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 30th August  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
 
Get a head start on your driving lessons with Drive B4 U Turn 17. If you are under 17 and would like to spend a day learning the basics of driving, we can offer a full day’s training (Monday-Friday) at our sites in Thorney Island (nr Emsworth), Dunsfold Park (nr Cranleigh) and Ardingly (nr Haywards Heath). 
(Please note: This would be a full day of 5 hour’s training and is subject to availability.) Please contact Jon Reynolds on 07769900390 for more details.

,