• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 500 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
 2019
Saturday 26th October  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Monday 28th October - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 29th October - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Sunday 3rd November  **1 space left 9.30-10.30am** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 9th November  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 16th November  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 24th November  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 1st December  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 29th December  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Monday 30th December  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
 2020
Thursday 2nd January  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 3rd January  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Sunday 5th January  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
 
Get a head start on your driving lessons with Drive B4 U Turn 17. If you are under 17 and would like to spend a day learning the basics of driving, we can offer a full day’s training (Monday-Friday) at our sites in Thorney Island (nr Emsworth), Dunsfold Park (nr Cranleigh) and Ardingly (nr Haywards Heath). 
(Please note: This would be a full day of 5 hour’s training and is subject to availability.) Please contact Jon Reynolds on 07769900390 for more details.

,