• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Sunday 17th February **1 space 3.00-4.00pm** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Monday 18th February - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 19th February - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 20th February - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 21st February - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 2nd March   **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 3rd March  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 10th March - FULLY BOOKED DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 16th March  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 17th March   **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 23rd March  **SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 24th March   **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 30th March  **SPACES AVAILABLE** THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Tuesday 16th April    **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 17th April  **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 18th April   **SPACES AVAILABLE** ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX

April dates for Dunsfold Park & Thorney Island to follow shortly.......


,