• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Saturday 8th July    BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 9th July - ONLY 9.30-10.30AM LEFT BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 16th July DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 23rd July - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 29th July BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 30th July BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 5th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Monday 14th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 15th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 16th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 17th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 19th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 20th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 10th September THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS

 

Our son was very excited about the thought of driving a car so when we saw your website we thought it would be the ideal birthday present for him. All the tuition and instruction he had has been taken on-board by him and I think it helps the children by relieving them of all the pressures of starting to drive in a controlled environment. The driving instructor was excellent at passing on instruction to our son, I will certainly be recommending this website to our friends.
Peter Brown, 05-01-2017