• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Saturday 29th April  - 1 SPACE 9.30-10.30AM DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 30th April  - 1 SPACE 5.30-6.30PM BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 14th May - ONLY 4.15-5.15PM LEFT THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 20th May ** EXTRA SPACES 4.15-5.15 ** BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 21st May  ** EXTRA SPACES 4.15-5.15 ** BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 28th May - ONLY 9.30-10.30AM LEFT DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 4th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 10th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 11th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 9th July BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 23rd July THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 29th July BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 30th July BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Monday 14th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 15th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 16th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 17th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 19th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 20th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS

 

Luke had a fantastic couple of hours and watching his confidence grow from the start to the end of the lesson was amazing. He had a smile from ear to ear and hasn't stopped talking about how much he learnt. He is looking forward to his next lesson and as parents it is certainly helping to ease what is an anxious time for many parents when you know they will be out and about on the roads fairly soon. Hopefully by the time he is 17 we will have done all we can to help him keep as safe as possible when he becomes another young driver on the road.
Kym Goodall, 26-10-2015