• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Sunday 2nd April  **EXTRA SPACES 4.15-5.15PM** BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 9th April  **EXTRA SPACES AVAILABLE** DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Monday 10th April - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 11th April - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 20th April ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Sunday 23rd April  **EXTRA SPACES 4.15-5.15PM** BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 29th April DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 7th May - FULLY BOOKED BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 14th May THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Saturday 20th May **EXTRA SPACES AVAILABLE** BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 21st May - FULLY BOOKED BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 28th May DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 4th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 10th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 11th June BARTON STACEY, HANTS

 

My daughter had a 2 hour lesson, she loved it, the instructor was really nice to her.
Lisa Kaye, 21-02-2014