• We have 2 spaces left for Under 17 Driving at Dunsfold Park this Saturday 5th April.
  • To book just go to the BOOK NOW section of this website or contact Jon Reynolds on 07769900390.
  • Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Saturday 26th May - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Please Note: Our prices will be increasing to £60.00 per hour for all driving sessions taken after 31st May 2018, regardless of the date they were booked.
Saturday 2nd June THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 3rd June DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 9th June THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 10th June DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 16th June DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 24th June THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Wednesday 1st August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 2nd August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 3rd August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Monday 6th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 14th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 16th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 17th August ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX

 

Really good instruction and compete experience the girls really enjoyed it , value for money
Katrina Gibbens, 11-09-2016