• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Friday 22nd December - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 27th December - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 28th December - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 29th December - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 30th December - FULLY BOOKED DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
2018  
Saturday 6th January - FULLY BOOKED DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 13th January - Only 1 hour sessions left DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Saturday 20th January - Only 9.30-10.30am left DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 28th January - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 11th February THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Monday 12th February - Only 1 hr sessions left ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 13th February ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Wednesday 14th February ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 15th February ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Friday 16th February - Only 12.45-1.45pm left ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Sunday 25th February - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 11th March THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS

 

DriveB4Uturn17 is a fantastic treat for kids. As long as they are tall enough to push the clutch down to the floor they can have a great experience. We bought this as a present for our 10 and 12 year old girls for their birthdays and told the instructors that they just wanted to have fun and they certainly did. They learnt how to drive a car - properly - we were so impressed, they didn't stall or crash or anything! We enjoyed watching them drive around and were able to get some great photos and videos of them driving - they even got them going forwards (and backwards) through cones. The instructors were good fun, it felt completely safe and the minute they finished their lesson they asked if they could go again sometime, so that says it all. I would recommend it to anyone :)
Karen Carr, 04-05-2015