• Click on our testimonials pages to see what over 400 of our customers are saying about their driving sessions.
  • Why not compare our prices/facilities with all other driving schools just go to google and type in under 17 driving

Under 17 Driver Training Dates

Calender PictureOur driver training sessions aim to make drivers safer and more confident when they take to the roads for the first time and, depending on session length, cover the following topics:

Car controls, Moving off and stopping the car, Clutch control/slow speed control, Basic reversing, Gear changing, How to perform an emergency stop, Correct signalling, Overtaking, Roundabouts, Hazard drill (MSM PSL), Turn in Road, Reverse around corner, Bay Parking, Parallel Parking, Meeting and Crossing other traffic, Junction procedures, Steering development, Plus much more.

Sessions

Length Times
2 Hour Session 11.00am – 1.00pm
2 Hour Session 1.45 – 3.45pm
1 Hour Session 9.30 - 10.30am
1 Hour Session 1.45 - 2.45pm
1 Hour Session 3.00 - 4.00pm

 

Forthcoming Training Dates for Young Drivers

Date Location
Thursday 17th August - FULLY BOOKED ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Saturday 19th August - FULLY BOOKED BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 20th August BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 9th September  DUNSFOLD PARK, SURREY
Sunday 10th September - FULLY BOOKED THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 17th September BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Saturday 30th September BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 1st October BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Sunday 8th October THORNEY ISLAND, HANTS
Sunday 15th October BARTON STACEY, HANTS
Monday 23rd October ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Tuesday 24th October ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX
Thursday 26th October ARDINGLY, WEST SUSSEX

 

All in all a valuable and safe lesson to teach teenagers correctly.
Gill Rutlidge, 07-05-2015